Kontakta oss

 

 

 

Besöksadress
Nygatan 16
542 30 Mariestad

Fakturaadress
faktura@olssonlugn.se

 

Profilbild justerad.jpg

Maria Lugn
auktoriserad redovisningskonsult
0731-41 87 88
maria@olssonlugn.se

 
IMG_0379 (005).jpg

Ann Andersson
redovisningskonsult, lönekonsult
0708-73 20 27
ann@olssonlugn.se

 
profilbild.jpg

Emil Olsson
affärsutvecklare
0709-14 44 66
emil@olssonlugn.se

 

Marcus Halvarsson
redovisningskonsult
0723-93 70 45
marcus@olssonlugn.se

Profilbild.jpg
 
 
happy.jpg

Hanna Johansson
redovisningsassistent

hanna@olssonlugn.se

 
happy.jpg

Frida Eklöf
redovisningsassistent
0708-73 19 50
frida@olssonlugn.se